EPI GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS
Enterprise Products Integration Pte Ltd
37th Floor, Singapore Land Tower,
50 Raffles Place,
Singapore 048623
Tel: +65 – 6733 5900
Email: Sales | sales@epi-ap.com
Support | support@epi-ap.com
Edward van Leent, Chairman & CEO EPI Group of Companies | edward@epi-ap.com


 

EPI REGIONAL CONTACTS

NORTH AMERICA

USA
EPI USA, Inc
P O Box 548
3510 Viola Drive
Aromas, CA 95004
The United States of America
Tel: +1-877-318-5344
Fax: +1-415-520-5626
Email: Sandra Levin, CEO EPI-USA | sandra@epi-ap.com
David Montalbano, President EPI-USA | david@epi-ap.com

 

LATIN AMERICA

EPI LATAM LLC

777 Brickell Avenue, Suite 500 (5 piso), 
Miami, FL, 33131,
USA
Tel: +1-305-721-2887
Email: Joseba Calvo, Managing Partner EPI LATAM | joseba@epi-ap.com

 

EUROPE

EPI Europe 
Arnhemsestraatweg 33
6881 ND Velp GLD
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 885 427 887
Email: Bastiaan Janssen, Managing Director EPI Europe | bastiaan@epi-ap.com

 

ASIA-PACIFIC

INDIA
Enterprise Product Integration Pvt. Ltd.
2nd floor - First India Place, Shushant Lok– I,
Phase 1, Block- B, MG Road,
Gurgaon – 122002, Haryana,
India
Tel: +91-124- 4028808
Email: Siddharth Jain, Managing Director | sjain@epi-ap.com

JAPAN
EPI Japan
7-16-9 Kamitsuruma,
Minami-ku,
Sagamihara city, Kanagawa,
Japan
Tel: +080-5420-4997
Email: Nobuo Endo, Country Manager | nobuo@epi-ap.com

MALAYSIA
EPI Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Level 3 & 4, Wisma Suria,
Jalan Teknokrat 6, Cyber 5,
63000 Cyberjaya,
Selangor
Tel: +60 (3) 8314 3225
Fax: +60 (3) 8314 3388
Email: Jan Willem Mooren, Managing Director | jan@epi-ap.com

PAKISTAN
EPI Pakistan
45C, Suite 2B,Tauheed Commercial Area,
27th Commercial Street, DHA Phase V ext.,
Karachi,
Pakistan
Tel: +92-21-3530-4308 & 09
Email: Javed Wadood, Director | javed@epi-ap.com

SINGAPORE
Enterprise Products Integration Pte Ltd
37th Floor, Singapore Land Tower,
50 Raffles Place,
Singapore 048623
Tel: +65 – 6733 5900
Fax: +65 – 6735 6400
Email: Sales | sales@epi-ap.com
Support | support@epi-ap.com

 

MIDDLE EAST

EPI IT Infrastructure
Suit # 116-153, Office 301
Malik Khalifa Mohammad Bakar Al-Faqaye, Nasir Square
Daira Dubai
Tel: +97156 2658220 
Email: Javed Wadood, Director | javed@epi-ap.com

 

AFRICA

(Contact our Global Headquarters)
Enterprise Products Integration Pte Ltd
37th Floor, Singapore Land Tower,
50 Raffles Place,
Singapore 048623
Tel: +65 – 6733 5900
Fax: +65 – 6735 6400
Email: Sales | sales@epi-ap.com
Support | support@epi-ap.com


 

GLOBAL ORDER FULFILLMENT & FINANCE
EPI - Order Fulfilment & Finance
Enterprise Products Integration Pte Ltd
37th Floor, Singapore Land Tower,
50 Raffles Place,
Singapore 048623
Tel: +65 – 6259 6312
Fax: +65 – 6735 6400
Email: admin@epi-ap.com


 

TRAINING FEEDBACK
For customers whom have attended our courses, please send your feedback and questions directly to support@epi-ap.com or you can feedback anonymously by completing our Anonymous Feedback Form

 
Find classes near your location

EPI Data Center Framework

EPI Data Centre Operations Standard (DCOS)

EPI Data Centre Conpetence Framework

EPI Data Center Training Framework

IT Training Framework

Make enquiry
Send me updates
Copyright EPI Singapore 2017      | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions