EPI-AP Logo


 

EPI GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS
Enterprise Products Integration Pte Ltd
Level 21 Centennial Tower,
3 Temasek Avenue,
Singapore 039190
Tel: +65 – 6829 7027
Email: Sales | sales@epi-ap.com
Support | support@epi-ap.com
Edward van Leent, Chairman & CEO EPI Group of Companies | edward@epi-ap.com


 

EPI REGIONAL CONTACTS

NORTH AMERICA

USA
EPI USA, Inc
515 Via Sorrento,
Morgan Hill, CA 95037,
The United States of America
Tel: +1-877-318-5344
Fax: +1-415-520-5626
Email: Sandra Levin, CEO EPI-USA | sandra@epi-ap.com
David Montalbano, President EPI-USA | david@epi-ap.com

 

LATIN AMERICA

EPI LATAM LLC

777 Brickell Avenue, Suite 500 (5 piso), 
Miami, FL, 33131,
USA
Tel: +1-305-721-2887
Email: Joseba Calvo, Managing Partner EPI LATAM | joseba@epi-ap.com

 

EUROPE

EPI Europe 
Arnhemsestraatweg 33
6881 ND Velp GLD
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 885 427 887
Email: Bastiaan Janssen, Managing Director EPI Europe | bastiaan@epi-ap.com

 

ASIA-PACIFIC

CHINA
EPI China
Building No. 4, No 89 Yuqaun Road,
Nanshan District,
Shenzhen, Guangdong,
China
Tel: +86-13825220399
Email: Oliver Luo, CEO | oliver@epi-ap.com

INDIA
Enterprise Product Integration Pvt. Ltd.
2nd floor - First India Place, Shushant Lok– I,
Phase 1, Block- B, MG Road,
Gurgaon – 122002, Haryana,
India
Tel: +91 9811202198
Email: Siddharth Jain, Managing Director | sjain@epi-ap.com

JAPAN
EPI Japan
7-16-9 Kamitsuruma,
Minami-ku,
Sagamihara city, Kanagawa,
Japan
Tel: +080-5420-4997
Email: Nobuo Endo, Country Manager | nobuo@epi-ap.com

MALAYSIA
EPI Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Level 3 & 4, Wisma Suria,
Jalan Teknokrat 6, Cyber 5,
63000 Cyberjaya,
Selangor
Tel: +60 (3) 8314 3225
Fax: +60 (3) 8314 3388
Email: Jan Willem Mooren, Managing Director | jan@epi-ap.com

PAKISTAN
EPI Pakistan
Office No. 101-102, 1st floor, Plot 51-C,
Main Saba Avenue, DHA Phase V, 
Karachi,
Pakistan
Tel: +92-21-3530-4308 & 09
Email: Nausheen Wadood | nausheen@epi-ap.com

SINGAPORE
Enterprise Products Integration Pte Ltd
Level 21 Centennial Tower,
3 Temasek Avenue,
Singapore 039190
Tel: +65 – 6829 7027
Email: Sales | sales@epi-ap.com
Support | support@epi-ap.com

 

MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

EPI Middle East & Africa
DMCC Business Centre,
Level No 1, Jewellery & Gemplex 3 Jumeriah Lake Towers,
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 4523 541
Email: Rushan Soubar, Director Business Development MEA, rushan@epi-ap.com

 


 

GLOBAL ORDER FULFILLMENT & FINANCE
EPI - Order Fulfilment & Finance
Enterprise Products Integration Pte Ltd
Level 21 Centennial Tower,
3 Temasek Avenue,
Singapore 039190
Tel: +65 – 6829 7027
Email: admin@epi-ap.com

 


 

TRAINING FEEDBACK
For customers whom have attended our courses, please send your feedback and questions directly to support@epi-ap.com or you can feedback anonymously by completing our Anonymous Feedback Form

 

EPI Data Center Framework

EPI Data Centre Operations Standard (DCOS)

EPI Data Centre Conpetence Framework

EPI Data Center Training Framework

IT Training Framework

Make an enquiry
Send me updates
Copyright EPI Singapore 2024      | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Message Us